bg

Home » Residents » About Easton » Contact Us

Contact Us

  Print

Animal Control
Betty DeRosa, Animal Control Officer 508-230-3353
email: ederosa@easton.ma.us
Assessor
Robert Alford, Assistant Assessor 508-230-0520
email: ralford@easton.ma.us
Board of Health
Mark Taylor, Health Agent 508-230-0620
email: mtaylor@easton.ma.us
Board of Selectmen's Office
Connor Read, Assistant Town Administrator For general questions, concerns, etc. 508-230-0501  email: cread@easton.ma.us

To email the entire Board of Selectmen directly, please use selectmen@easton.ma.us
Inspectional Services (Building)
Mark Trivett, Inspector of Buildings 508-230-0580
email: mtrivett@easton.ma.us
Collector/Treasurer
Linda Hawkes,Treasurer/Collector 508-230-0604 email: LHawkes@easton.ma.us 
Council on Aging / Department of Health and Community Services
Kristin Kennedy, Director 508-238-3160
email: kkennedy@easton.ma.us  
Data Processing
Michael Deltano, Information Systems Manager 508-230-0570 email: mdeltano@easton.ma.us
Department of Public Works
David Field, P.E., Director 508-230-0800
email: dfield@easton.ma.us
Fire Department
Kevin Partridge, Fire Chief 508-230-3311
email: kpartridge@easton.ma.us
Library
Dr. Uma Hiremath, Executive Director 508-238-2000
email: uhiremath@amesfreelibrary.org 
Planning and Zoning
Stephanie Danielson, Director of Planning & Economic Development 508-230-0630
email: sdanielson@easton.ma.us
Police Department
Gary Sullivan, Police Chief 508-230-3322
email: gsullivan@easton.ma.us
Recreation
Anne Daley, Program Director 508-238-3084 
email: adaley@easton.ma.us
School Administration
Dr. Andrew Keough, Superintendent 508-230-3200
Town Accountant/ Budget Director
Wendy Nightingale, Town Accountant 508-230-0560 email: wnightingale@easton.ma.us
Town Administrator
Connor Read, Acting Town Administrator 508-230-0510
email: dcolton@easton.ma.us
Mary Southworth, HR Coordinator / Assistant to the Town Administrator 508-230-0510 email: msouthworth@easton.ma.us
Town Clerk
Danielle Sicard, Town Clerk 508-230-0530
email: dsicard@easton.ma.us
Veterans Services
Jason Haven, Veteran's Agent 508-238-3160 ext 106
email: jhaven@easton.ma.us
Water Division
John J. Marsh, Operations Manager 508-230-0850 
email: jmarsh@easton.ma.us
Town Moderator